Website Manager

60+ Years of Baseball Excellence in South Manchester

Manchester South Little League

2017 Calendar

Event

Date

Place & Time

Mail-In & Online Registration Begins

December 2016

 

Winter Workouts Sunday, January 15Play The Game, 6:00 p.m.

Player Registration

Saturday, January 21
Saturday, February 4
Thursday, February 9
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, March 11

Modell’s 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Modell’s 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Modell’s 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Modell’s 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Modell’s 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Coach’s Interviews

Saturday, February 4

2:00 p.m.

General Meeting

Monday, February 20

Spare Time 7:00 p.m.

Tryouts

Saturday, March 25

Trinity HS 7:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Player Drafts – Major & Minor AA Farm & T-Ball

Saturday, March 25

TBD 4:00 p.m.

1st Aid Clinic/CPR

Saturday, April 8

Quality Inn, 1:00 p.m.

Coach’s Clinics for T-Ball, CP & Farm

Monday, April 3

HGF Gym 6:30 p.m.

Coach’s Clinic for Minors & Majors

Tuesday, April 4

HGF Gym 6:30 p.m.

Team Parent Meeting

Tuesday, April 11

South 6:30 p.m.

Fundraiser Begins

Wednesday, April 12

 

Scorer’s Clinic

Wednesday, April 19

South 7:00 p.m.

Concession Supervisor Meeting

Saturday, April 15

South 10:00 a.m.

Field Cleanup Day

Saturday, April 15

South 8:00 a.m.

Field Cleanup Day (Make up)

Saturday, April 22

South 8:00 a.m.

General Meeting

Mon April 17

South 7:00 p.m.

Umpire Clinic

TBDTBD

Season Begins

Saturday, May 6

South

Opening Ceremony

Saturday, May 6

South 10:00 a.m.

Team Parent Meeting

Tuesday, May 9

South 6:30 pm

Picture Day

Saturday, May 6

South

Calendar Fundraiser

Monday, May 15

 

Fisher Cat Game

Sunday, June 10

FC Stadium 7:05 p.m.

Tournament Forms Due

Thursday, June 3

South

General Meeting

Monday, June 19

South 8:00 p.m.

Farm All Star Game

Saturday, June 24

South 9 a.m.

Family Picnic

Saturday, June 24

South 3 p.m.

Red Sox Trip for 12 yr. olds

Monday, July 17

Fenway Park

Tournaments

July

South

 

Site Links

Contact Us

Manchester South Little League

PO Box 4027 
Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

Email Us: info@manchestersouthll.com
Copyright © 2017 Manchester South Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login