Website Manager

GREENWOOD LITTLE LEAGUE (Greenwood, Ind.)

Board Directory

 

 

 

 

Name

Greg Simms

 

 

 

 

Position

President

 

 

 

 

E-mail                                                                                                           Phone

thekid1974@hotmail.com                                                                         317-534-8069

Clint Jarboe

Executive Vice President

jarbs1605@gmail.com

 

Dan King

Registrar

registrar@greenwoodbaseball.com

859-948-5429

Jim Gray

Treasurer

jimmyg680@sbcglobal.net

317-258-7242

Chad Connor

Secretary

connorchad01@gmail.com

317-446-0204

Will Roleson

Information Officer

greenwoodbaseball@yahoo.com

317-490-2905

Jason Monday

Senior Division VP jmonday814@yahoo.com 317-331-8440

Josh Bell

50/70 Division VP

jrbell812@gmail.com

317-600-5425

Kyle Hendricks

AAA Division VP

khendricks8683@hotmail.com

317-540-0509

Corey Serowik

AA Division VP

cserowik5@gmail.com 317-605-1652

Dustin Asher

A Division VP

dustintasher@sbcglobal.net 317-289-8139

Nick Schwab

Rookie Division VP

schwabn@greenwood.in.gov

 

Bill Drennon

Challenger Division VP

wmdrennon@aol.com

317-534-7468

Mike Combs

Safety and Training Director

 cruze911@comcast.net 317-710-1083

Danielle Connor

Concessions Manager

gllconcessionstand@gmail.com

317-445-2616

TBD

Equipment Manager

 

Mike Sweeney

Umpire-in-Chief Older Leagues

mweeney@yahoo.com

317-714-2347

Ron King

Umpire-in-Chief Younger League

ronking75@yahoo.com

317-979-9883

Angela Murray

Fundraising Manager

amurray@veritasrealty.com

317-292-4110

Christopher Litz

Sponsorship Director

christopher.litz@aimco.com 317-529-3513

Kelby Murray

Tournament Director

 

 

Kent Thompson

Grounds Manager

kentthompson62@yahoo.com

317-654-6373

Joe Gray

Co-Grounds Manager

joegray54@aol.com

317-414-1195

Kevin Walsh

Fall Ball Coordinator kcwalsh@comcast.net

317-752-5193