Website Manager

GREENWOOD LITTLE LEAGUE (Greenwood, Ind.)

Board Directory

 

 

 

 

Name

Greg Simms

 

 

 

 

Position

President

 

 

 

 

E-mail                                                                                                           Phone

thekid1974@hotmail.com                                                   317-534-8069

Clint Jarboe

Executive Vice President

jarbs1605@gmail.com

 

Dan King

Registrar

registrar@greenwoodbaseball.com

859-948-5429

Jim Gray

Treasurer

jimmyg680@sbcglobal.net

317-258-7242

Chad Connor

Secretary

connorchad01@gmail.com

317-446-0204

Nick Schwab

Information Officer

schwabn@greenwood.in.gov

 
Andy Elliott

Senior Division VP elliotaj14@gmail.com 317-446-7459
Matt Biszantz

50/70 Division VP

mattbisz91@yahoo.com 317-437-4254

Kyle Hendricks

AAA Division VP

khendricks8683@hotmail.com

317-540-0509

TBD

AA Division VP



John Siminski

A Division VP

johnsiminski@hotmail.com 317-607-8673

Connor Morris

Rookie Division VP

cpmorris04@gmail.com 317-748-1782

TBD

Challenger Division VP

 

 

TBD

Safety and Training Director



Danielle Connor

Concessions Manager

gllconcessionstand@gmail.com

317-445-2616

Cory Serowik

Equipment Manager cserowik5@gmail.com 317-605-1652

Mike Sweeney

Umpire-in-Chief Older Leagues

mweeney@yahoo.com

317-714-2347

Mike Combs

Umpire-in-Chief Younger League

cruze911@comcast.net

317-710-1083

TBD

Fundraising Manager

 

 

Christopher Litz

Sponsorship Director

christopher.litz@aimco.com 317-529-3513

TBD

Tournament Director

 

 

Kent Thompson

Grounds Manager

kentthompson62@yahoo.com

317-654-6373

Joe Gray

Co-Grounds Manager

joegray54@aol.com

317-414-1195

Kevin Walsh

Fall Ball Coordinator kcwalsh@comcast.net

317-752-5193