Website Manager

Union Endicott Little League

Board of Directors

 

Abbadessa, Tony

Director of Fundraising, Director of Uniforms

abbo30@gmail.com

607-743-4930

Barnes, John

League Vice President, Facilities Glendale

jbarnes@unitedalarms.com

607-759-9499

Barrett, Ron

Player Agent - Softball

ronb19792003@yahoo.com

607-621-8639

Bertoni, Brian

Safety/Baseball Equipment Manager

jadeonjohn@yahoo.com

607-205-4471

Conti, John

Co-Treasurer, Co-Compliance Officer, Scheduler - Games/Umpires

jconti@stny.rr.com

607-222-7896

Dewey, Neil

Players Agent - Baseball

neilgd4@gmail.com

607-725-6269

Ferrell, Dan

Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs

danferrell3@gmail.com

607-321-3467

Ferranti, Mike

Vice President Majors - Baseball, Baseball Committee

mferranti43@gmail.com

607-341-2418

Ferraro, Tom

Vice Pres. AAA  Baseball, Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs 

tferraro@gmail.com

607-341-1148

Folli, John

Facilities Logan/Testa

folls11@hotmail.com

607-759-9476

Fontana, Kenny

League President, Director of Tryouts

kfontana52@hotmail.com

607-222-1345

Frantz, Bill

Vice President of Majors - Softball

williamfrantz@gmail.com

607-205-4452

Hartman, Jeremy

Safety/Softball Equipent Manager, Facilities Davis

papajerry42@yahoo.com

607-624-9867

Howland, Mary

Secretary, Co-Treasurer, Co-Compliance Officer, Concessions Logan Field

sweetpicklesty@yahoo.com

 607-221-8744   

Malarkey, Rob

Vice President Instructional League

malarks26@gmail.com

607-341-6460

Nyschot, Mike

Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs, Baseball Committee

mikenyschot@hotmail.com

607-343-1986

Ottiaviani, Geoff

Vice President AA Baseball

go45656@gmail.com

607-953-9009

Palombaro, Aimee  

Director of Registration, Web Administrator, Concessions Davis

apalombaro@gmail.com

607-341-2493

Salati, Brian

Vice President of Minors - Softball

bdsalati@yahoo.com

607-765-2277

Sedlacek, Paul

Vice President of Teeners - Softball

psedlacek22@earthlink.net

607-341-0892

Stanton, Mindy

Concessions Glendale Field, League Photos

mindy3as@aol.com

607-348-8502

Copyright © 2017 Union Endicott Baseball &Softball
Union Endicott Little League
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In