Website Manager

Union Endicott Little League

Board of Directors

 

Abbadessa, Tony

Director of Fundraising, Director of Uniforms

abbo30@gmail.com

Barnes, John

League Vice President, Facilities Glendale

jbarnes@unitedalarms.com

Barnes, Julie

Director

barnesjuliedawn@gmail.com

Barrett, Ron

Player Agent - Softball

ronb19792003@yahoo.com

Bertoni, Brian

Safety/Baseball Equipment Manager

jadeonjohn@yahoo.com

Dewey, Neil

Players Agent - Baseball

neilgd4@gmail.com

Dubrava, Jeff

Director

jmdubrava@yahoo.com

Ferrell, Dan

Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs

danferrell3@gmail.com

Ferranti, Mike

Vice President Majors - Baseball, Baseball Committee

mferranti43@gmail.com

Ferraro, Tom

Vice President AAA - Baseball, Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs

  tferraro@gmail.com

Folli, John

Facilities Logan/Testa

folls11@hotmail.com

Fontana, Kenny

League President, Director of Tryouts

kfontana52@hotmail.com

Furney, Josh

Director

jfurn56@icloud.com

Howland, Mary

Secretary, Co-Treasurer, Co-Compliance Officer, Concessions Logan Field

uellboard@yahoo.com

Malarkey, Rob

Vice President Instructional League

malarks26@gmail.com

Nyschot, Mike

Co-director Advertising, Sponsorship, Ads, Programs, Baseball Committee

mikenyschot@hotmail.com

Ottiaviani, Geoff

Vice President AA - Baseball

go45656@gmail.com

Palombaro, Aimee

  Director of Registration, Web Administrator, Concessions Davis

apalombaro@gmail.com

Salati, Brian

Vice President of Minors - Softball

bdsalati@yahoo.com

Sedlacek, Paul

Vice President of Teeners - Softball

psedlacek22@earthlink.net

Stanton, Mindy

Concessions Glendale Field, League Photos

mindy3as@aol.com