Website Manager

Welcome to Tyrone Soccer League

Tyrone Soccer League Board Members

•President - Shawn Duncan
•Vice President - OPEN SEAT
•Treasurer -Natasha Blum
Secretary - Vicki Lewis
Registrar - Mitch Bowman
Member at Large - Jim Suess
Member at Large - OPEN SEAT

Director of Coaching - Jim Suess  
Referee Assignor - Matt Jackson
Game Scheduler U6-U8 - Jim Suess  
Game Scheduler U10-U19-  Jim Suess

Tyrone Soccer League Constitution and By-Laws
All Board Members are Volunteers with full-time jobs.  Please allow 48 hours to respond.

Meeting Minutes

All meetings are open to TSL members. Any family with a registered soccer player in Tyrone Soccer League is a TSL member.

Board Meetings typically take place on the first Thursday of each month at the Tyrone Public Library, but be sure to check the Events Calendar on the main page for specific date, time, and location.

Board Minutes, click here

Copyright © 2017 Tyrone Soccer League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login