Website Manager

Portsmouth Soccer Club

Board of Directors

BOD PositionNameE-Mail
CommissionerJimmy Holland (Acting)psccommissioner@yahoo.com
SecretaryJo-Ann Patterson (Acting)pscsecretary1@yahoo.com
RegistrarCommitteepscregistrar1@aol.com
TreasurerWendy Harapsctreasurer@yahoo.com
Jr. Academy Division DirectorC.J. Bodnar (Acting)pscacademydirector@yahoo.com
Recreation Division Director Jimmy Holland (Acting)pscrecdirector@yahoo.com
Advance Division DirectorJimmy Hollandpscadvancedirector@yahoo.com
Select Division DirectorJimmy Holland (Acting)pscselectdirector1@yahoo.com
Adult Division Director Kyle Hollandpscadultleague@aol.com
Ways and Means DirectorKrystel Luceropscwaysandmeansdirector@yahoo.com
Equipment DirectorKrissy Ayalapscequipment@yahoo.com
Concessions Coordinator Wendy Hara (Acting)pscconcessions@yahoo.com 
Coaching Coordinator C.J. Bodnarpsccoaches@yahoo.com
Facilities Coordinator Vacantpscfacilities@yahoo.com
Team Manager CoordinatorStephanie Martinpscteammanager@yahoo.com
Top Soccer Coordinator Vacantpsctopsoccer@yahoo.com
Risk Manager CoordinatorJo-Ann Pattersonpscriskmgmt@yahoo.com
Facilitator Coordinator Wendy Hara (Acting)pscfacilitators@yahoo.com
Marketing/Public Relations CoordinatorVacantpscpr@yahoo.com