River City United Soccer Club

Teams

Team Age Divison Coach Email Manager Email
Boys
RCUSC Gunners 07B U-10 D-3 Josh Phillips josh.phillips@dynetics.com Josh Phillips josh.phillips@dynetics.com
RCUSC Revolution 07B U-10 D-3 Richard Ellis ellis.richardl@gmail.com Carrie Street carrie2009@gmail.com
RCUSC Hardrollers 06B U-11 D-2 Brodrick Mixon brodrickm@gmail.com Antoinette Cooper acoop1228@gmail.com
RCUSC Blast 05B U-12 D-3 Joel Burcham jburcha@gmail.com Jeff Korotky aujeffk@gmail.com
RCUSC Strikers 05B U-12 D-2 Troy Firman tfirman@marsllc.net Amy Harbour amyharbour@comcast.net
RCUSC Revolution 05B U-12 D-2 Sam Dean leftback@live.com  Amy Long amyandmaddie@yahoo.com
RCUSC Arsenal 04B U-13 D-2 Josh Phillips josh.phillips@dynetics.com Amy Harbour amyharbour@comcast.net
RCUSC Revolution 03B U-14 D-2 Andrew Nkurunungi andrenkun@yahoo.com Brendan McCormick bmccormick@tcco.com
RCUSC FX 02B U-15 D-2 Kelly Harness coachkellymfx@gmail.com Marie Burns thedburns@knology.net
RCUSC Revolution 00B U-17 D-2 Richard Ellis ellis.richardl@gmail.com Chad Ullery ullery27@yahoo.com
Girls
RCUSC Hardrollers 07G U-10 D-3 Calvin Fletcher cfletcher@bgcnal.com Jennifer Baker jnikkib07@gmail.com
RCUSC Raptors 07G U-10 D-3 Andy Dye andyjdye2@gmail.com Michelle Kennedy mommytimedesigns@gmail.com
RCUSC Hardrollers 05G U-12 D-2 Dameion Hammonds coach85@gmail.com Machisa Gaither msmgaither@gmail.com
RCUSC Raptors 05G U-12 D-2 Andy Dye andyjdye2@gmail.com Laurie Yarbrough marcyarbrough@hotmail.com
RCUSC Wildcats 05G U-12 D-2 Chris Weekley weekleycd@gmail.com Jeffrey Watford jeffrey.watford@gmail.com
RCUSC Lady Bulldogs 03G U-14 D-2 Chris Beatty chrisbeatty@bellsouth.net Anita Beatty anita.k.beatty@gmail.com
RCUSC Raptors 03G U-14 D-2 Sam Dean leftback@live.com Ken Wynn kingwynnins@gmail.com
RCUSC Raptors 02G U-15 D-2 Racquel Ellis ellis.racquela@gmail.com Jessica Armstrong jessica.armstrong@dcs.edu
RCUSC FX 02G U-15 D-2 Kelly Harness coachkellymfx@gmail.com Jeff Quick quick1ctd@gmail.com
RCUSC Strikers 02G U-15 D-2 Kent Criswell kenneth.m.criswell@nasa.gov David Gore dsgore@bellsouth.net
RCUSC Stars 02G U-15 D-2 Jimmy "JT" Taylor jtaylor@madisongolfcenter.com Tammy Dodson tammie.dodson@adtran.com
RCUSC Raptors 01G U-16 D-2 Tony Dean goingtopractice@hotmail.com Neil Rodgers neil.rodgers@nasa.gov
RCUSC FX 01G U-16 D-2 Kelly Harness coachkellymfx@gmail.com Jeff Quick quick1ctd@gmail.com
RCUSC Strikers 01G U-16 D-1 David Cross david.kross@dcs.edu Karrisa Lang karissa.lang@dcs.edu
RCUSC Raptors 99G U-18 D-2 Andrew Nkurunungi andrenkun@yahoo.com Beth Long bethjewel3@yahoo.com
RCUSC Raptors 98G U-19 D-2 Andrew Nkurunungi andrenkun@yahoo.com Delayne Dean dedean@corpbill.com