Conway Arkansas Rush Soccer

Competitive and Youth Academy Training Schedules

Positional TrainingFieldTeam
Birth Year

Coach Contact Email Coach Phone
6:003AGirlsPositional TrainingDerek Nichols  /  DIRECTOR / COACHING

7:003ABoysPositional TrainingDerek Nichols

6:302A02 BoysPaul Kimbroughpbkimbrough@gmail.com
205-261-1576






Tues/Thurs





5:302A08 BoysKondwanikondwani@uca.edu501-269-0233
5:302A09 BoysChuy Mendezmpaintcontractors@att.net501-554-2198
5:302B05 BoysSteve Strangesteve.strange.jr@amcins.com501-730-1893
5:303A07 GirlsDerek Nicholsdnichols@uca.edu316-737-6404
5:303B08 GirlsStephanie Barrettsbarrett@uspsoig.gov501-366-6770
5:303B09 Girls AcademyCarly Taphornctaphorn1@cub.uca.edu702-291-6587
5:304A09 Boys RecJim Lemieuxjlemie@hotmail.com501-428-0961
5:304B09 Girls RecJeremy Stacybstacy@access-healthservices.com
6:00
08 Boys Rec
Genese Harris
castortroy18@yahoo.com 
(516) 633-8595






7:002A02 03 04 BoysWill Moixwrmoix@gmail.com
7:002B05/06 BoysMike Geelsmikefawngeels@prodigy.net501-682-6526
7:002B06/07 BoysMike Geelsmikefawngeels@prodigy.net
7:003A05 GirlsDerek Nicholsdnichols@uca.edu316-737-6404
7:003B06 GirlsDerek Nicholsdnichols@uca.edu316-737-6404



MICRO REGISTRATION ENDS 8.31
SCHEDULED WILL BE SENT FOR MICROS VERY SOON

























Field Directory

Locations

Centennial Soccer Fields

1160 John W Allison Rd Conway Arkansas United States 72034

10/23/2017

(Last updated 10/23/17 at 10:17 AM )

View Directions

Contact

Arkansas Rush / Conway Rush Soccer Club
Conway Arkansas Rush Soccer 
Conway, Arkansas 72033

Phone : 479-437-9669
Email: arkansasadmin@arkansasrush.com

National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Arkansas Rush  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement