Our Board and League Officials

PositionNameEmail
ChairmanRob Fullerfuller_rob@comcast.net
President of Little LeagueMark Winthermarkwinther@yahoo.com
SecretaryDavid Corrigandscorrigan@gmail.com
TreasurerDick Primantidickprimanti@hotmail.com
Player Agent - BaseballSteve Santillosteve.santillo@me.com
Player Agent - SoftballDennis Bohsdennis.bohs@gmail.com
V.P. LL Baseball Player DevelopmentJohn Monaghanjmmonaghan@yahoo.com
V.P. Junior and Senior BaseballMark Winthermarkwinther@yahoo.com
V.P. Babe Ruth BaseballMark McWilliamsmmcwilliams239@verizon.net
V.P. of Majors, Jr, & Sr SoftballAndy Marvelandrew.marvel@aol.com
V.P. Rookies & Minors SoftballAshley Reeserareeser213@gmail.com
V.P. Tee SoftballKayla Shindlekshindle5@gmail.com
V.P. ChallengerColleen Macolinocolleenmac@comcast.net
V.P. Tee BallRyan Bornemanryanborneman@gmail.com
V.P. Rookies BaseballGlen Marianiglenmariani9@gmail.com
V.P. Minor BRob Crollrjc5450@hotmail.com
V.P. Minor ASteve Santillosteve.santillo@me.com
V.P. IntermediateChuck Silvesterchucksilvester@verizon.net
Finance DirectorNita Dolphcalnsponsors@gmail.com
Facilities DirectorJoe Allessandrojoe@johnrock.com
Umpire in ChiefBob Buchoveckybobbuchovecky@gmail.com
Information OfficerSteve Hemlockhemlock38@verizon.net
Safety OfficerSteve Dovidiosdovidio@comcast.net
Purchasing AgentEric Houckerichouck@comcast.net
Snack Bar CoordinatorAmy Shindleashindle4@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 Caln Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods