Website Manager

Welcome to Tyrone Soccer League


General Rules and Regulations:  HERE

Practice Schedule:  HERE
Field Layout:  HERE
Printing Rosters (U14 and Up):  HERE

Practice Schedules:  Jim Seuss
U6/U8 Game Schedules:  Jim Seuss
U10 and Above Game Schedules:  

Online 'G' Certification:  HERE

Referee Information:  

Georgia Soccer Affinity System

Tyrone Soccer League Board Members

•President - Shawn Duncan
•Vice President - OPEN SEAT
•Treasurer -Natasha Blum
Secretary - Vicki Lewis
Registrar - Mitch Bowman
Member at Large - Jim Suess
Member at Large - OPEN SEAT

Director of Coaching - Jim Suess  
Referee Assignor - Matt Jackson
Game Scheduler U6-U8 - Jim Suess  
Game Scheduler U10-U19-  Jim Suess

Tyrone Soccer League Constitution and By-Laws
All Board Members are Volunteers with full-time jobs.  Please allow 48 hours to respond.
Copyright © 2017 Tyrone Soccer League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login