Website Manager

MUYSA (Mendon Upton Youth Soccer Assoc.)

MUYSA Board and Coordinators

PositionNameContact
PresidentCraig Grantpresident@muysa.org
Vice PresidentDave Kirbyvice-president@muysa.org
VP of OperationsDennis Cerutioperations@muysa.org
SecretaryMarc Dolbecsecretary@muysa.org
TreasurerChris Bellevilletreasurer@muysa.org
RegistrarRob Crottyregistrar@muysa.org

MUYSA COORDINATORS

PositionName                            Contact
MAYS RepresentiveRick PorterMAYS@muysa.org
In-Town ProgramChris Hadfieldtownprogram@muysa.org
FundraisingCamille Harveryfundraising@muysa.org
Social MediaSeth Lilburnsocialmedia@muysa.org
Player / Coach DevelopmentChris Hadfielddevelopment@muysa.org
Field & EquipmentSeth Lilburnfieldequipment@muysa.org
 Web DirectorBrian Asselinwebmaster@muysa.org