Website Manager

Burlington Township Recreation

Burlington Twp. Soccer Club

Girl's Travel Teams - Fall 2016 / Spring 2017

Age Name League Coach Phone E-mail
U16 Strikers SJGSL Bob Stankiewicz jenstankiewicz@gmail.com
U15 Barracudas SJGSL Martin Poethke poetsoccer@comcast.net
U15 Bolts SJGSL Chris Barnes cb@barnsie.com
U14 Lightning SJGSL Jim Turpin jturp@comcast.net
U14 Banshees SJGSL Steve Matusiak toosiac@yahoo.com
U13          
U12  Strikers  SJGSL  Kevin Falkenstein   kfalkenstein@njtransit.com
U11          
U10          
U09          

Representative to the SJGSL is Blair Morgen, (609) XXX-XXX or

Boy's Travel Teams - Fall 2016 / Spring 2017

 Group Name League Coach Phone E-mail
          
 Thunder SJSL Stephen Kowalski
thebiggestguy@msn.com
 United MAPS Gary TumSuden
gtumsuden@fbcwillingboro.org
  Charge SJSL John Giletto
giletto1@comcast.net
 U15 Fury SJSL Elizabeth Davis
 lizdavis0464@comcast.net
 U14 Blast SJSL Rhon Fitzwater
rfitzwater@gmail.com
 U14Phoenix SJSL  Mickey Foltiny   mfoltiny@comcast.net
 U12Cobras SJSL Evrol Hutson
hutson.evrol@gmail.com
 U11Storm SJSL  Todd Schrader   TSHRADER1@JUNO.COM  
 U10Blazers  SJSL Martin Poethke    POETSOCCER@COMCAST.NET
 U10Tigers  SJSL  Jeff Haller  

haller1973@yahoo.com

 U09KickersSJSLBob Shinn 

bob_shinn@hotmail.com

Representative to the SJSL is Kevin Klinger, (609) 747-8687 or coachklinger@comcast.net

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement |  Copyright © 2018 Burlington Township Recreation Department Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods