Board / Coordinator Contact Info.


EXECUTIVE BOARD
NAME EMAIL PHONE
 President  Paul Tallen
 ptallen1974@yahoo.com  513-256-4248
 Vice President  Mike Roth
 mroth847@gmail.com  
 Secretary  Jason Carrithers  carrithersjason@yahoo.com  513-543-1045
 Treasurer  Chris Kandra  ckandra@fuse.net  513-675-4770

ATHLETIC BOARD
NAME EMAIL
 Boys Football
 Dan Dugan
 Ron Vest
 ddugan@enquirer.com
 rvest216@gmail.com
 Soccer  Tim Vale
 Russ Lipps
 vale1@fuse.net
 russ.lipps@gmail.com
 Soccer Training Coordinator  John Sunderman  john_sunderman@hotmail.com
 Girls Volleyball  Rachael Hasselbeck
 Jenn Schorsch
 rachaelhasselbeck@yahoo.com
 jenniferjcase@hotmail.com
 Boys Volleyball  Julie Yorgovan
 Suzie Leuthold
 jyorgovan@aol.com
 smyorgovan@zoomtown.com
 Boys Basketball  Jason Carrithers
 Paul Tallen
 carrithersjason@yahoo.com
 ptallen1974@yahoo.com
 Little League Basketball  Mike Williams
 Tom Kerr
 mjemwilliams@yahoo.com
 trjk721@hotmail.com
 Girls Basketball  Kim Childs
 Jennica Bass
 kchilds6232001@hotmail.com
 jennicabass@yahoo.com
 Boys Baseball  Tim Ruoff  ruoff.t@norwoodschools.org
 Girls Softball
 Bryan Bass
 Dave Cook
 bass_bryan@yahoo.com
 dlcook1@zoomtown.com
 Golf  Doug Schwartz  cincyschwartz@gmail.com
 Fundraising Coordinator  Brian Everett
 brian.everett@gmail.com
 Gym Scheduler  Open  
 GWAC Representative  Jeff Weikel
 jweikel21@gmail.com
 Spirit Wear  Nick Luebbering  BlackhawkSpiritShop@gmail.com
 Old Timers Softball
 Bill Angel
 angreg5@aol.com
 Past President
 Tony Morano
 tonymorano@fuse.net
Copyright © 2017 St. Dominic Athletic Association  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login