Website Manager

Board / Coordinator Contact Info.


EXECUTIVE BOARD
NAME EMAIL PHONE
 President  Paul Tallen
 ptallen1974@yahoo.com  513-256-4248
 Vice President  Mike Williams
 mjemwilliams@yahoo.com
 513-348-5998
 Secretary  Jason Carrithers  carrithersjason@yahoo.com  513-543-1045
 Treasurer  Chris Kandra  ckandra@fuse.net  513-675-4770

ATHLETIC BOARD
NAME EMAIL
 Boys Football
 Dan Dugan
 ddugan@enquirer.com
 Soccer  Russ Lipps
 russ.lipps@gmail.com
 Soccer Training Coordinator  John Sunderman  john_sunderman@hotmail.com
 Girls Volleyball  Shannon Lively 
 slively81@gmail.com
 Boys Volleyball  Julie Yorgovan  jyorgovan@aol.com
 Boys Basketball  Jason Carrithers
 carrithersjason@yahoo.com
 Little League Basketball  Bryan Servizzi
 bservizzi@gmail.com
 Girls Basketball  Kim Childs
 kchilds6232001@hotmail.com
 Boys Baseball  Tim Ruoff  ruoff.t@norwoodschools.org
 Girls Softball
 Bryan Bass  bass_bryan@yahoo.com
 Golf  Doug Schwartz  cincyschwartz@gmail.com
 Fundraising Coordinator  Brian Everett
 brian.everett@gmail.com
 Gym Scheduler  Allison Bauer
 ambauer45204@gmai.com
 GWAC Representative  Jeff Weikel
 jweikel21@gmail.com
 Spirit Wear  Nick Luebbering  BlackhawkSpiritShop@gmail.com
 Old Timers Softball
 Bill Angel
 angreg5@aol.com
Copyright © 2017 St. Dominic Athletic Association  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login