Website Manager

Welcome to the Cherry Hill American Little League - Home of the Eagles

Cherry Hill American Little League

Contacts

Cherry Hill American Board Members

Position

Name

Email Address

President Bob Cardea jrcash3@comcast.net
 Vice President Emeritus Lee Federline  lee@celtechinc.com
1st Vice President Steve Silverman
steve@challengerball.com
2nd Vice President (Fields)
Steve Brambilla
coachsteve41@gmail.com
Secretary Jack Dyer jackdyer@hutchbiz.com
Treasurer Ron Gellert
rgellert@gsbblaw.com
Player Agent Stephen Fox
stephendfox@comcast.net
Safety Coordinator Bill Ackerman billack308@hotmail.com
Information Officer  Gregg Perr gperronline@gmail.com
Juniors Coordinator-Baseball Scott Burnham sburnham26@gmail.com
Majors Coordinator-Baseball Ron Gellert rgellert@gsbblaw.com
AAA Coordinator-Baseball Gregg Perrgperronline@gmail.com 
AA Coordinator-Baseball Mike Gibson
gibby6353@comcast.net
A Coordinator-Baseball Chris Park chrispark1717@gmail.com
Rookie Ball Coordinator-Baseball Chris Park chrispark1717@gmail.com
Softball Coordinator John Stearne john.stearne@gmail.com
Chief Umpire Steve Fensch
fensfam@hotmail.com
Fundraising Chairperson Rich Schweitzer RAS1964@aol.com
Equipment Coordinator Kevin Rorke krorke@msn.com
Uniform Coordinator Gregg Perr gperronline@gmail.com
Snack Bar Steve Silverman
steve@challengerball.com
Team Sponsorship Coordinator Rich Schweitzer RAS1964@aol.com
Fields Assistant  Kevin Rorke krorke@msn.com
Fields Assistant Jon Sinrich
sinny33@comcast.net
Fields Assistant Jack Dyer jackdyer@hutchbiz.com
Sponsorship/Advertising Coordinator Rich Schweitzer
RAS1964@aol.com
Assistant Sponsorship Coordinator Dave Cohen davidjc@isc.upenn.edu 
 Assistant Advertising CoordinatorDonald DiDonato d.j.didonato@me.com 
Fall Ball Coordinator Scott Burnham
sburnham26@gmail.com

Contact Us

Cherry Hill American Little League

P.O. Box 2532 
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034

Email Us: CHAmericanLittleLeague@gmail.com
Phone : 856-261-8214
Copyright © 2017 Cherry Hill American Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login