Board

Manchester, CT Little League: Board

Board
Board: Position: Email: Phone:
Rich Crail President president@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-888-4450
Paul Rubin Baseball VP/Major Commissioner baseball@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-604-3065
Joe Rose Softball Vice President softball@manchesterlittleleague.org 203-215-0872
Don Diehl Treasurertreasuer@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-573-2451
Ed Widofsky Secretary secretary@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-645-9463
Bill Newman Information Officer info@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-327-1801
Brian Fee Safety Officer safety@manchesterlittleleague.org  
Matt Stokes Player Agent playeragent@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-305-9382
Chris Bourcier Baseball Coaching Coordinator coachcoord@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-798-0508
Chris Napolitano Equipment Officer equipment@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-268-1014
Garry Light Fields Director fields@manchesterlittleleague.org
Eric Forstell Concessions Officer concessions@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-966-4005
Liz Doll Sponsorship Officer sponsorship@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-614-6078
Andy Regan Softball Commissioner softballcommish@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-539-3995
Joe Commisso AAA & AA Commissioner tripleacommish@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-573-1965
ChrisBourcier AA & A Commissioner singleacommish@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-798-0508
Patty Balboni T-Ball Commissioner tballcommish@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-798-9410
Don Longley Challenger Commissioner challengers@manchesterlittleleague.org 860-643-2644
    Joe Mugovero  Umpire in Chief uic@manchesterlittleleague.org  

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2017 Manchester Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login