Board Members

2018 CALL Board of Directors
 
ROLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Terry Anderson tanderson@johnsandbhatia.com 410-231-4128
Vice President Paul Barham pdbarham@aol.com 240-417-3820
Softball VP Brian Owens bowenscsa@gmail.com 410-231-9784
Challenger VP Renee Stadelman stadelman1@comcast.net 410-586-2192
Treasurer Steven Wolf wolfsteven38@yahoo.com 815-557-9896
Secretary/Information Officer Mindy Kalnoskas Dmkal521.CCALL@gmail.com 443-968-4111
Safety Officer / Baseball Awards Joann Richardson Erichardson6@comcast.net 443-975-6607
Sponsorship/Pictures/Uniforms Barbara Redden barbara_redden@comcast.net 443-624-8770
Field Coordinator Mike Barnes mkbarnes2013@gmail.com 240-438-7027
BB - Equipment Manager Joshua Howard josh.howard.ccall@gmail.com
BB - Coaches Coordinator
Daryl Kalnoskas
Dmkal521.CCALL@gmail.com
T-Ball Player Agent (North)
Joshua Howard
josh.howard.ccall@gmail.com
T-Ball Player Agent (South)
Mindy Kalnoskas
Dmkal521.CCALL@gmail.com
BB - MP Player Agent John Bayne calvertamericanlittleleague@gmail.com 410-231-9813
BB - Minors Player Agent Lindsay Kauten lckauten@icloud.com / lckauten@gmail.com 240-299-9302 / 410-414-3318
BB - Majors Player Agent RickSesso ricksesso@yahoo.com 443-486-8536
BB - Seniors Player Agent Steven Wolf wolfsteven38@yahoo.com 815-557-9896
SB - Assistant to VP Kenny Shawyer kshawyer@icloud.com 443-771-2761
SB - Pony Tail Player Agent Damon Francella Damonfrancella@gmail.com 706-858-8000
SB - Minors Player Agent Tracy Thrasher tthrasher@moretrench.com 973-796-8915
SB - Majors Player Agent Joe Gorczyca joegorczyca@comcast.net 443-771-0049
SB - Seniors Player Agent Frances Rivera Frances.thompson@live.com 573-586-7542
SB - Awards Barbara Shawyer blshawyer@verizon.net 410-414-3769
SB - Equipment Manager Mike Blasey blasey101@gmail.com 301-641-8260

 

301-440-1356
301-440-1356
301-440-1356

BB - Big League Player Agent
BB - Big League Player Agent

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2018 Calvert County American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login