Website Manager

Ogden Bears Football and Cheer for Ages 5 - 12 - No residency requirements - Guaranteed playtime - Equipment provided

Family Tradition

2016 Board Members

President  Ron Dafoe president@ogdenbears.com
Vice PresidentJeff Koch  
Football Director  Torance Washington
football@ogdenbears.com 
Assistant Football Director Devaughn Snowden  
Cheer Director  Marcy Riordan  cheer@ogdenbears.com
Assistant Cheer Director     
Treasurer Michelle Koch treasurer@ogdenbears.com
Secretary  
Laura Acciaio 
secretary@ogdenbears.com
Equipment Manager/Safety Coordinator   Adam Salamone equipment@ogdenbears.com
Special Events Coordinator Jessica DiTucci
Concessions Coordinator Heather Pharo
Little Scholars Jill Day
Medical CoordinatorJulie Donofrio  
At Large Sarah Ribis
At Large
Chris Mesh
    
 
 
     
 General Contact Information    
 Email info@ogdenbears.com  
 Phone 585-441-0105  
 Mail  PO Box 63
Spencerport, NY  14559
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2018 Ogden Bears  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods