Website Manager

St Louis Park Fastpitch Association

Board of Directors

The St Louis Park Fastpitch Association's Board is entirely made up of volunteers.

Our board meeting is 6 PM, June 24th, 2018 at Park Tavern

President - Player Development and Website - Paul Fadden

Board Member - Past President - Player Evaluation/Placement  Director and Softball Complex Team
 - Sara Collins

Board Member - Treasurer - Aimee Hatlestad

Board Member - Secretary and Player Evaluation Team - Roslyn zumBrunnen

Board Member - Equipment Manager and Player Development - Joe Jansen

Board Member - Concession Manager - Fundraising
 - Maria Wasvick

Board Member - School Representative, High School Booster Club Lead and Softball Complex Team - Amy Burns

Board Member - Coaching Coordinator - Theodore J. Schmelzle

Board Member - Player Development and Softball Complex Team - Charlie Gross

Board Member - Volunteering Coordinator - Kim Stadler

Board Member - Advertising and Sales - Jon Miller

Tournament Director - Ted and Nancy Schmelzle 

If you have any interest in becoming a Board Member OR would like to attend a board meeting please email questions to

Board Meeting Minutes

St Louis Park Fastpitch Policies and Procedures


St Louis Park Fastpitch Association

2621 Jersey Ave South 
St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426

Phone: 952-451-5109

Copyright © 2018 Saint Louis Park Fastpitch Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In