Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

President - Mike Boutin
Vice President of Softball - Jaimie Bezanson
Vice President of Baseball - Glen Madore
President of Babe Ruth - Brian O'Rourke
Treasurer - Matt Prahl
Secretary - Ryan Milner
Player Agent - Jason Stanley
Information Officer - Paul Tedford
Safety Officer - Ryan Norman
Equipment Manager - Joe Radjavitch

Heather Ingham
Copyright © 2017 Newton Baseball Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods