Wooster Youth Baseball Inc.

You Are Here : About Us > Our Board

Our Board

WYBI Board:    Position:  Email  Phone
Brian Ritchie Presidentbuckeyeofbg@yahoo.com 330 262 9973
Matt LambVice President/Player Agentrunlambrun2566@gmail.com419 606 2566 
Aaron Dorksen Secretaryaarondorksen24@gmail.com330 464 1305
Jorn Baxstrom Treasurer jbaxstrom@gmail.com 330 464 0382  
Brandon Andrew  brandonoandrew@gmail.com708 280 8951  
Christofer K.A. Bell Sr. cbell@freemanbuilding.com330 464 7659  
Cheryl Boyer Technologycheryl.boyer63@gmail.com330 201 1077
Dave Ennis davesplumbing@sssnet.com 330 465 1062 
Brenda Fleming Concessions Coordinatorwstr_bfleming@woostercityschools.org  330 317 0274
Russ Long rlong9@gmail.com  614 209 4748  
Tom Montelione  330 262 2884 
Chris Neher baseballwooster@gmail.com440 227 8663 
Jim Parris mrjjim2002@yahoo.com 330 347 6534
Dan Snyder dsnyder6@yahoo.com330 464 3233 
Jason Yoder  330 473 3610




 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Copyright © 2017 Wooster Youth Baseball, Inc
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In