Website Manager

Portsmouth Soccer Club

Portsmouth Soccer Club

Board of Directors

BOD PositionNameE-Mail
CommissionerJimmy Hollandpsccommissioner@yahoo.com
SecretaryMaggie Freaspscsecretary1@yahoo.com
RegistrarLacey Hubbardpscregistrar1@aol.com
TreasurerWendy Harapsctreasurer@yahoo.com
Jr. Academy Division DirectorC.J. Bodnar (Acting)pscacademydirector@yahoo.com
Recreation Division Director Jimmy Holland (Acting)pscrecdirector@yahoo.com
Advance Division DirectorJimmy Hollandpscadvancedirector@yahoo.com
Select Division DirectorCharline Henrypscselectdirector1@yahoo.com
Adult Division Director Kyle Hollandpscadultleague@aol.com
Ways and Means DirectorKrystel Luceropscwaysmeansdirector@yahoo.com
Equipment DirectorKrissy Ayalapscequipment@yahoo.com
Concessions Coordinator Wendy Hara (Acting)pscconcessions@yahoo.com 
Coaching Coordinator C.J. Bodnarpsccoaches@yahoo.com
Facilities Coordinator Committeepscfacilities@yahoo.com
Team Manager CoordinatorAshley Rogerspscteammanager@yahoo.com
Top Soccer Coordinator Vacantpsctopsoccer@yahoo.com
Risk Manager CoordinatorVacantpscriskmgmt@yahoo.com
Facilitator Coordinator Wendy Hara (Acting)pscfacilitators@yahoo.com
Marketing/Public Relations CoordinatorVacantpscpr@yahoo.com
   
   
   
   

Contact

Portsmouth Soccer Club
PO Box 3333, 122 Chowan Dr
Portsmouth, Virginia 23701

Phone: 757-488-3892
Email: psccommissioner@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2018 Portsmouth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In