Website Manager

St. Thomas More Catholic Church Athletics

St. Thomas More Athletics Registration

News Detail

15

Aug, 2019

CMLA Season Schedule

CMLA season and tournament game dates


Date Activity
Saturday, November 2, 2019 CMLA Week #1
Saturday, November 9, 2019 CMLA Week #2
Saturday, November 16, 2019 CMLA Week #3
Saturday, November 23, 2019 CMLA Week #4
Saturday, December 7, 2019 CMLA Week #5
Saturday, December 14, 2019 CMLA Week #6
Saturday, January 4, 2020 CMLA Week #7
Saturday, January 11, 2020 CMLA Week #8
Saturday, January 18, 2020 CMLA Week #9
Saturday, January 25, 2020 CMLA Week #10
Thu Jan 30, 2020 - Fri Jan 31, 2020 Tournament play-in games
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Round of 16
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Round of 8
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Semi-finals
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Championship Saturday

Site Links

Contact Us

St. Thomas More Athletics

630 West Ponce de Leon Avenue 
Decatur, Georgia 30030

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 STM Athletics  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login