News Detail


Nov, 2018

Ella Benitez Arrives at Rush Select Camp

Saturday, November 10, 2018. Casa Grande, Arizona. Maryland Rush 2005 Girls USYS EDP National League player, Ella Benitez has arrived safely in Arizona for the 2018 - 2019 cycle of the 2006 Girls ID Camp. While Ella plays her club soccer up one year on the Maryland Rush 2005 Girls Team, and actually is a 2006, she qualifies to attend the 2006 National Select Girls Camp. Ella and her teammate, Sara Allwine were both selected to attend the prestigious camp, but Sara could not make camp as she's recovering from injury.

Ella will be competing at the camp for a spot in the 2006 Girls Pool and for teams that will compete at the Presidents Day Tournament in Phoenix in February 2019 and in Italy in the spring of 2019. A complete list of all the girls selected to attend this ID Camp from the Rush Clubs in North America are listed below.

Good Luck Ella, enjoy this awesome opportunity that you've earned!


Lila Aldrete (WTX), Sara Allwine (MD), Ella Benitez (MD), Bridget Bernstein (CO), Tori Backstadter (MO), Emily Brenner (TN), Mackenzie Burkett (Quad Cities), Kailee Chavez (HI), Grace Craig (PA), Abigail Cristaudo (CT), Amelia Deren (MI), Sarah DiGrazia (Chicago), Iris Doering (KS), Leah Freeman (TN), Natalia Garcia (WTX), Julia Giolo (TN), Ayris Gonzalez (AK), Kalli Goudzwaard (CO), Mileena Griego (WTX), Kailin Gudewicz (CO), Anya Gulbrandsen (Chicago), Addison Hayes (KS), Faith Hines (HI), Coryn Jespersen (KS), Megan Khazem (NJ), Kilo Kienzle (PA), Tianna Knighton (PHX), Te’a Knighton (PHX), Kyra Kuennen (CO), Isabelle Lagman (Chicago), Geni LaMarche (KS-W), Kamaile Lanias (HI), Taylin Laws (WA), Allison Macke (IA), Zoe Maikai (HI), Lola Manisalco (OR), Sophia Merjil (WTX), Maddie Mitchell (PHX), Rebecca Morein (PA), Sophia Nickel (CO), Summer Nicolai (WI-W), Brooke Picciotti (PA), Quinn Pollack (CT), Gabrielle Poretto (Chicago), Mackenzie Ralston (KS), Sumiko Ramos (AK), Sara Rieger (CT), Madison Ringer (OR), Lia Salazar (TN), Abby Schecter (CO), Addie Slaughter (MT), Bella Smith (KS-W), Anna Snodgrass (CO), Ashley Sullivan (Chicago), Anna Sweeney (CO), Sasha Therrien (SoCal), Amaya Thesing (WI-W), Claire Tuttle (CT), Alyssa Vernon (SoCal), Elle Wainscott (Chicago), Brooke Walker (KS-W), Alexandria Weatherspoon (GA), Hadley Williams (OR)


Maryland Rush Soccer Club
 P.O. Box 489
Bowie, Maryland 20718

Phone : 301-892-1757
Email: [email protected]


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2019 Maryland Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In