Website Manager

Board Members

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Andrew Mowbray President (909) 367-6925 andrew.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Angie Zacarias Treasurer (323) 806-1696 angie.z@claremontlittleleague.org
Lisa Lewis Vice President & Past Player Agent (909) 373-5798 lisa.l@claremontlittleleague.org
Heather StradleyPlayer Agent(909) 694-8080
heather.s@claremontlittleleague.org
David Garcia Facilities and Maintenance
david.g@claremontlittleleague.org
Eric Martinez Ways & Means (909) 239-7910 eric.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Carolyn Magallanes Compliance & Secretary (909) 964-3909 carolyn.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Oliver Weiler League Information Officer (909) 753-9277 oliver.w@claremontlittleleague.org
Mike Hoon Safety Officer (626) 825-2531 mike.h@claremontlittleleague.org
Jimmy Ballesteros Equipment Manager (949) 239-1315
james.b@claremontlittleleague.org
Nick Elias Umpire Liaison (909) 477-9520 nick.e@claremontlittleleague.org


Division Reps and other non-board positions:

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Tony Spinrad Tball Division Rep & Fall Ball Coordinator (Rookie/Tball) (626) 222-4924 tony.s@claremontlittleleague.org 
Eric Martinez Farm Division Rep (909) 239-7910 eric.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Paul Miller JV Division Rep (714) 504-9012 paul.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Charlie Gale Minors Division Rep (213) 445-5190 charlie.g@claremontlittleleague.org
Steve Lewis Majors Division Rep   steve.l@claremontlittleleague.org
Armando Lopez Juniors Division Rep (909) 921-1948 armando.l@claremontlittleleague.org
Julia PrevichTeam Parent Coodinator(714) 401-2909julia.p@claremontlittleleague.org
Carolyn MagallanesOpening Day Coordinator(909) 964-3909carolyn.m@claremontlittleleague.org
Copyright © 2017 Claremont Little League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods