Website Manager

Ogden Bears Football and Cheer for Ages 5 - 13 - No residency requirements - Guaranteed playtime - Equipment provided

Family Tradition

Little Scholars

AYF/AYC requires its participants to perform adequately in the classroom before permitting them to play. We believe that the standards we have set give these children a sense of responsibility and an appreciation for academics and athletics that will help them develop later on in life. Each year, the most academically accomplished kids compete for Academic All-American status. The process begins at the association level and up through each of the eight regions to the national level. Students have even earned college scholarships.


Aidan Kotsch - Jr Pee Wee Orange - 5th Grade
Joe LoMonaco - Jr Pee Wee Orange - 5th Grade
Connor Mesh - Jr Pee Wee Black - 5th Grade
Ryan Martin - Pee Wee - 6th Grade
Aidan Paxon - Pee Wee - 6th Grade


Tatum Faucher - Grade 5 - Honorable Mention
Ryan Martin - Grade 5 - Second Team
Tyler Davies - Grade 5 - Honorable Mention
Tyler Daly - Grade 5 - Honorable Mention
Damien Mousso - Grade 8 - Second Team
Jacob Hueber - Grade 8 - Second Team
James Caufield - Grade 8 - Honorable Mention
Spenser Doty - Grade 9 - First Team


James Caufield
Tyler Dalle
Spenser Doty
Jordan Freed
Jacob Hueber
Josepth Hueber
Michael Krueger
Jacob Lantz
John Lombardi
Peter Mancuso
Damien Mousso
Joseph Riggio
Nick Riggio
Dennis Swetz


Jake Zembiec
Spenser Doty
Peter Mancuso
Jacob Hueber
Michael Thomas
Dennis Swetz
Jordan Freed


Jake Zembiec
Nicholas Milgate
Spenser Doty
Peter Mancuso
Jacob Hueber
Jordan Freed
Dennis Swetz


Jake Zeimbec
Joseph Hueber
Dane DiMaria
Krista Reger


Emily Barrett
Amy Keady
Kari Maier
Gabriella Palmerini
Kathleen Wolf
Tanner Brongo
Caleb Butcher
Michael Cifarelli
David D'Angelo
Dane DiMaria
Jack LaCava
Devon Pascoe
Brett Renzi
Sam Rivoli
DeVaun Salters
Brian Trulli
Adam Visca


Kevin Andolina
Mathew Englert
Adam Johnson
Roger Laistner
Christopher Libonati
Adam Ludwicki
Mathew Marek
Daniel Milgate
Seth Miller
Mathew Phillips
Michael Roman
Mathew Spies
Thomas Sydeski
Christopher Vara
David Weilert


Robert Riggio
Michael Roman
Bryce Hullett
Micholas Sutphen
Benjamin Snider
Samuel Triassi
Hailey Beers
Amber Rice


Amber Rice
Melissa rombola
Michalas Beers
Connor Johnson
Philip Ngo
Christopher Vara

Copyright © 2019 Ogden Bears  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login