Website Manager

Lowell Little League

Welcome to Lowell Little League of Indianapolis, Indiana

Board Members

President - Craig Messenger
Vice President - John Bischoff
Grounds Keeper - Craig Messenger
VP Baseball - Brian Palmer
VP Softball - Bradley Pries
Player Agent - Crystal Palmer
Treasurer - Brian Palmer
Safety Officer - John Bischoff
Secretary - Crystal Palmer
Information Officer - Sarah Miller
Auxiliary Chairperson - Sarah Miller
Sponsorships - Sarah Miller
PeeWee Director - Alta Wolfe
Umpire Coordinator - Mackenzee Jo Clouse
Advisor - Mary Studley

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Lowell Little League

5600 E. Terrace Ave. 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46203

Phone : 317-222-9759
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Lowell Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login