Website Manager

Welcome!

Volunteers

Please contact a club officer to volunteer for or find out more about any of the positions listed as "OPEN" below.


Officers

Position Name email
President Tom Becker president@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Vice President Matt Stater vicepresident@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Treasurer Jennifer Gapinski treasurer@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Secretary Lynn Gaskill secretary@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Member At Large Scott Banwart memberatlarge@richfieldsoccerclub.com

Directors

Position Name email
Registration Director Dave Mikul registration@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Team Equipment Director Gina Bandholz teamequipment@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Tournament Director OPEN tourneydirector@richfieldsoccerclub.com

Coordinators

Position Name email
Coach Training Coordinator OPEN coachtrainingcoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Concession Stand Coordinator Anne Schepp concessioncoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Fields Coordinator OPEN fieldcoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Logo Wear Coordinator Rob McDonald
logowearcoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Picnic CoordinatorOPEN picniccoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Picture Coordinator Jasmine Oswald
picturecoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Referee CoordinatorAndrew Becker referees@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN sponsorcoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Trophy CoordinatorOPEN trophycoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
U-12/U-14 Coordinator Tracy Bagin u12u14director@richfieldsoccerclub.com
U-6 Coordinator CJ Lewandowski u6director@richfieldsoccerclub.com
U-7/U-8 Coordinator Mike Bolcek u7u8director@richfieldsoccerclub.com
U-9/U-10 Coordinator OPEN u9u10director@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Uniform CoordinatorRob McDonald uniforms@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Wave Camp Coordinator Mike Bagin wavecampcoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
Wave Game Coordinator Mike Bagin wavegamecoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com

Other Volunteers

Position Name email
KMSL Representative Tom Becker
president@richfieldsoccerclub.com
KMSL Representative Mike Bagin wavegamecoord@richfieldsoccerclub.com
KMSL Representative Lynn Gaskill  
Web Master Matt Pawlak webmaster@richfieldsoccerclub.com

Field Status

Open Open

Richfield Heritage Park (01:47 PM | 05/03/16)