Palma Ceia Little League

BMOD

DATE BOARD MEMBER ON DUTY
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Mike Carideo
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Curtis Hubbard
Friday, February 24, 2017 Eric Lund
Saturday, February 25, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Kenny Hyatt
Monday, February 27, 2017 Billy Clendenin
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Evan Batoff
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Scott Wise
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Tim Capps
Friday, March 3, 2017 Mike Szwejkowski
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Paul Schobert
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Geoff Vandal
Monday, March 6, 2017 Alex Prieto
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Damon Delise
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Anitia Camacho
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Dean Quinlan
Friday, March 10, 2017 Kim Meguiar
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Scott Daigle
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Spring Break
Monday, March 13, 2017 Spring Break
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Spring Break
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Spring Break
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Spring Break
Friday, March 17, 2017 Spring Break
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Spring Break
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Spring Break
Monday, March 20, 2017 Michael Chowning
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Jake Thompson
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Eric Lund
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tim Capps
Friday, March 24, 2017 Paul Schobert
Saturday, March 25, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Kenny Hyatt
Monday, March 27, 2017 Curtis Hubbard
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Jake Thompson
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Mike Carideo
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Tony Schuster
Friday, March 31, 2017 Damon Delise
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Mike Szwejkowski
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Geoff Vandal
Monday, April 3, 2017 Billy Clendenin
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Jake Thompson
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Scott Wise
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Michael Chowning
Friday, April 7, 2017 Tony Schuster
Saturday, April 8, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Paul Schobert
Monday, April 10, 2017 Alex Prieto
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Jake Thompson
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Scott Daigle
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Tim Capps
Friday, April 14, 2017 Damon Delise
Saturday, April 15, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Kenny Hyatt
Monday, April 17, 2017 Curtis Hubbard
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Kim Meguiar
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Scott Wise
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Eric Lund
Friday, April 21, 2017 Anitia Camacho
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Michael Chowning
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Kim Meguiar
Monday, April 24, 2017 Mike Szwejkowski
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Billy Clendenin
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Mike Carideo
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Dean Quinlan
Friday, April 28, 2017 Geoff Vandal
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Paul Schobert
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Scott Daigle
Monday, May 1, 2017 Mike Szwejkowski
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Evan Batoff
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Scott Wise
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Tim Capps
Friday, May 5, 2017 Alex Prieto
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Jake Thompson
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Tony Schuster
Monday, May 8, 2017 Alex Prieto
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 AJ Medina
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Damon Delise
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Dean Quinlan
Friday, May 12, 2017 Michael Chowning
Saturday, May 13, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Kenny Hyatt
Monday, May 15, 2017 Billy Clendenin
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Curtis Hubbard
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Geoff Vandal
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Mike Carideo
Friday, May 19, 2017 Eric Lund
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Scott Daigle
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Mike Szwejkowski
Monday, May 22, 2017 Scott Wise
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Evan Batoff
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Damon Delise
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Tim Capps
Friday, May 26, 2017 Eric Lund
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Paul Schobert
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Michael Chowning
Monday, May 29, 2017 Billy Clendenin
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 AJ Medina
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Mike Carideo
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Dean Quinlan
Friday, June 2, 2017 Paul Schobert
Saturday, June 3, 2017 AJ Medina
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Kenny Hyatt
Monday, June 5, 2017 Eric Lund
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Dean Quinlan
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Scott Daigle
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Evan Batoff
Friday, June 9, 2017 Geoff Vandal
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Evan Batoff
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017