Palma Ceia Little League

About Us

Palma Ceia Little League, Inc.
4501 S. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33611

Little League International ID#:   0309-06-11
EIN / Tax ID#:   91-1844337

Note: PCLL corrected its FEIN on record with the State of Florida in September 2012

Palma Ceia Little League files tax returns as a subordinate of Little League Baseball, Inc., a 501(c)(3) tax exempt entity.  PCLL’s tax return identity is determined by Little League Baseball and is “Little League Baseball, Inc. 309-06-11 Palma Ceia LL."

Florida Department of Revenue tax exempt organization certificate # 85-8014835408C-6 expires 5/31/2013

Board of Directors: 

MIKE SZWEJKOWSKI
813-777-2305 /mikes@pcll.org

AJ MEDINA
512-507-1893 /ajm@pcll.org

SCOTT WISE
813-505-5330 /scottw@pcll.org

MIKE CARIDEO
813-785-2250 /mikec@pcll.org

JAKE THOMPSON
813- 786-4301 /jaket@pcll.org

ALEX PRIETO
813-300-8977 /alexp@pcll.org

ERIC LUND
813-363-3567 /ericl@pcll.org

PAUL SCHOBERT
813-431-8446 /pauls@pcll.org

MICHAEL CHOWNING
813-610-8335 /mikech@pcll.org

EVAN BATOFF
 813-784-5948/evanb@pcll.org

DAMON DELISE
813-495-5288 /damond@pcll.org

BILLY CLENDENIN
813-679-6724 /billyc@pcll.org

KIM MEGUIAR
813-766-8792 /kimm@pcll.org

ANITA CAMACHO
813-748-7098 /anitac@pcll.org

SCOTT DAIGLE
813-466-8932 /scottd@pcll.org

TONY SCHUSTER
813-391-7463 /tonys@pcll.org

CURT HUBBARD
813-503-5289 /curth@pcll.org

DEAN QUINLAN
813-436-6877 /deanq@pcll.org

GEOFF VANDAL
813-486-7399 /geoffv@pcll.org

TIM CAPPS
813-919-9157 /timc@pcll.org

KENNY HYATT
813-245-3122 /kennyh@pcll.org

 



 



LEAGUE OFFICERS: BASEBALL PROGRAM: SOFTBALL PROGRAM:
PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT OF BASEBALL VICE PRESIDENT OF SOFTBALL
Scott Daigle Mike Carideo Mike Szwejkowski

VICE PRESIDENT BASEBALL PLAYER AGENT SOFTBALL PLAYER AGENT
Alex Prieto Jake Thompson Dean Quinlan

TREASURER
Anita Camacho

SECRETARY
Kim Meguiar

CONCESSION MANAGER
Mike Chowning

LEAGUE INFORMATION OFFICER
Damon Delise

REGISTRATION OFFICERS
Tony Schuster

EQUIPMENT AND UNIFORMS
AJ Medina/Scott Wise

SPONSORSHIP AND FUNDRAISING
Eric Lund

RESIDENCY OFFICER
Tim Capps

FIELD MANAGER
Billy Clendenin

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Kim Meguiar

UMPIRE COORDINATOR
Evan Batoff

LEAGUE SCHEDULER
TBD

SAFETY OFFICER
Curt Hubbard

COACHING COORDINATOR
Geoff Vandal