Website Manager

Bellingham Youth Baseball

Board Information



FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Kerry Farrell President/ Challenger League kerrygfarrell@gmail.com
Doug Houston Vice President dhouston@bellinghamk12.org
Linda Peneau Treasurer peneau@comcast.net
Maxine Rotigliano Secretary maxrotig@gmail.com
Concession Director
Senior League Director-Nationals
Dan Sylvia Senior League Director- American danjsylvia@gmail.com
Joseph Rotigliano Major League Director m.rotigliano@verizon.net
Jack Larose International League Director Jack.Larose@dell.com
Andy Nolan Junior League Director AJNOLES@YAHOO.COM
Eric Mounsey Instructional League Director em@weismanroofing.com
Evan Miller Tee Ball Director/ Lil Sluggers evanmmiller1@gmail.com
Ken Sarnie Umpire Director ken.sarnie55@comcast.net
Eric Ladouceur Tournament Director ericredsox77@hotmail.com
Tim Mezzadri Equipment Manager MXS10@AOL.COM
Michael Douglas Uniform Manager coachmdouglas@verizon.net
Anthony Maiorano Field Maintenance Manager anthonym1@comcast.net
Chris Best Fall Ball Manager chrisbest75@yahoo.com
John Sullivan Fall Ball Manager Framhitsquadsoftball@yahoo.com
Scott Magill Webmaster scottmagill@gmail.com

Fields Maintenance Manager
Fields Maintenance Manager
Fields Maintenance Manager
m.rotigliano@verizon.net
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Bellingham Youth Baseball Inc Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods