Bellingham Youth Baseball

Menu

Board Information






    BYBI Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Kerry FarrellPresident / Challengerskerrygfarrell@gmail.com
Doug Houston Vice-President doughouston31@yahoo.com
Linda Peneau Treasurer  peneau@comcast.net
Maxine Rotigliano Secretary m.rotigliano@verizon.net
Eric Ladouceur Tournament / Travel Director ericredsox77@hotmail.com
David Wilson Sr. National League Director dwilson9254@comcast.net
     John Fitzgerald Sr. American League Director  jfitzgerald09@verizon.net
Joe Rotigliano Major League Director m.rotigliano@verizon.net
Jack LaRose International League Director jlarose@larosemusculartherapy.com
Andy Nolan Junior League Director Ajnoles@yahoo.com
Kevin Foley Instructional League Director kevfoley@hotmail.com
Evan Miller Tee-Ball Director/ Lil Sluggers evanmmiller1@gmail.com
Chris BestCo- Fall Ball Director chrisbest75@yahoo.com
Tom Farrell Co- Fall Ball Director tomjfarrell4@gmail.com
Ken Sarnie
Ryan Donlan
Co- Umpire Director
Co- Umpire Director
ken.sarnie55@comcast.net 
ryandonlon2003@yahoo.com
  Tim Mezzadri Equipment Director timothy.mezzadri@fmr.com
Mike Douglas Uniform Director coachmdouglas@verizon.net 
OPEN Concession Director
 Anthony Maiorano Fields Maintenance Manager anthonym1@comcast.net
Scott Magill Webmaster scottmagill@gmail.com

Fields Maintenance Manager
Fields Maintenance Manager
Fields Maintenance Manager
m.rotigliano@verizon.net
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Bellingham Youth Baseball Inc Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods