Website Manager

Twin Valley Basketball Association

Our Staff



President Geoff Roswick
Vice-President Kara Radcliffe
Treasurer Suzanne Majeski
Secretary Megan Proska
Director of TechnologyRJ Proska
Boys Travel Basketball CoordinatorMark Moutz
Girls Travel Basketball Coordinator Jeff Ebert
Boys Rec Basketball Coordinator Matt Hahn
Girls Rec Basketball Coordinator OPEN/ Jeff Ebert
Snack Bar/Fund RaisingJennifer Ignacio
Uniform Coordinator Karen Reilly
 To contact a board member please send an email to: [email protected]  
Copyright © 2024 Twin Valley Basketball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In