Website Manager

Winter Garden Little League


President Jaclyn  Lowe [email protected]
Vice President Josh Steele [email protected]
Treasurer Chris
Dickens [email protected]
Secretary Todd Poires [email protected]
Player Agent Nicole Puhr [email protected]
Umpire in Chief Jerry Johnston [email protected]
Safety Coordinator Ben Stalvey [email protected]
Fundraising Mathew Hodge [email protected]

Public RelationsDavidOcasio [email protected]
Concession ManagerStevenPuhr [email protected]
Social Media/Team Mom Celeste Carr [email protected]
Website Coordinator Brandt Myers [email protected]
Equipment Manager Kurt Fischer [email protected]
Field Maintenance Crew Leader
RobertBowen[email protected]
Field Maintenance Crew Josh Steele [email protected]
Field Maintenance Crew Matthew Hodge [email protected]
Field Maintenance Crew Chad Walker [email protected]
T-ball Coordinator Adrean
Acevedo [email protected]
Single A Coordinator Jeff
Popick [email protected]
AA Coordinator Matthew
Hodge [email protected]
AAA Coordinator Ben
Stalvey [email protected]
Majors Coordinator Esteban
Martinez [email protected]
Juniors/Senior Coordinator Dave
Masone [email protected]
Ground Rule Coordinator
Esteban Martinez [email protected]

General Board Member
 MarcusGriffin[email protected]
General Board Member
Greenwell [email protected]
General Board Member Alex  Piazza [email protected]
General Board Member  Jason Takacs [email protected]
General Board Member
 BrettRowland[email protected]
Legal Counsel
C. Nick Asma [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Winter Garden Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In