Website Manager

Board Members

President:  Heather Alexander

Vice President:  Missie Dickerson

Secretary:  Kendra Quinn

Treasurer:  Kendra Quinn

Player Agent:  Heather Alexander

Vice President of Baseball:  Erik White

Vice President of Softball: Kendra Quinn

Team Mom Manager:  

Concessions:  Felica Hobson

League Info Officer: Heather Alexander

Safety Officer:  Missie Dickerson

Park Expansion:  Kevin Foy


Additional Members:   Sammie Bucci

Cleveland Little League

30210 County Road 6 
Elkhart, Indiana 46514
Phone : 574-264-3808
Copyright © 2018 Cleveland Township Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods