Website Manager

Medford Little League, Medford, Massachusetts

Medford Little League


Board Members
Bill O'Keefe President [email protected] 781-866-9162
Joe Slowe Vice President [email protected] 781-710-7927
John D'Arazio Treasurer    
Ed Flaherty Secretary [email protected] 339-227-1311 
Chris Kiely Safety Officer [email protected] 617-797-0326
Vin Piccolo League Coaching Coordinator   617-593-0586   
Mike Tarello Major League Commissioner [email protected] 508-254-0138
Kevin White AAA League Commissioner [email protected]  781-413-1077
Mike Killilea   AA League Commissioner[email protected] 781-883-2972
Joe Salera Farm League Commissioner [email protected] 781-866-0708
Ryan Tate T-Ball League Commissioner    
Mike Powers Equipment/Field/Clinic Director    
Jack Driscoll Ump/Scheduling Coordinator    
 Chris Nelson Social Media Communications [email protected]
David Wheeler

Community and District League Liaison
[email protected]

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Contact Us

Medford Little League

PO Box 381 
Medford, Massachusetts 02155

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Medford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login