Website Manager

Hunter Cyprus Baseball

Hunter Cyprus Baseball

HC Baseball Board

-Hunter Cyprus Baseball Board 2023

Executive Board

President: Jessie Eller
[email protected]

Vice-President: Todd Madsen
[email protected]

Babe Ruth President:  NEED TO FILL

Treasurer: Monica Andersen
[email protected]

Secretary: Joyce Leakehe
[email protected]  

Appointed Board Members

Majors Commissioner: Mike Gallegos 

Minors Commissioner: John Haight

Peewee Commissioner:  NEED TO FILL

T-Ball/Rookie Commissioner: NEED TO FILL

Field Manager:  Jesse Myers

Umpire in Chief: Shayne Morrow

Accelerated Division:  Shayne Morrow

Equipment Manager: Brandon Trujillo

Snack Bar Manager:  Bree Eller

Fundraising Coordinator: DesiRe Robinson

Contact Email: [email protected]

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.


Hunter Cyprus Baseball
3556 South 5600 West Unit #1, Box 139
West Valley City, Utah 84120

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hunter Cyprus Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In