Website Manager

2019 Board Members

League President - Mike Simpler

League Vice President - Jay Stevenson

Treasurer - Jay Stevenson

Secretary - Open

Vice President Baseball- Steve Perrotta

Vice President Softball - Chuck Hudson

Information Officer/Webpage/Facebook - Nicholas Priddy

Umpire in Chief - Nick Delcampo

Player Agent - Open

Field and grounds- Nick Delcampo 

Safety Officer - Open

Concession Stand Manager - Francis Mitchell

Copyright © 2019 Rehoboth Beach Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods