About Us

Woolridge Athletic Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that exists for the purpose of sponsoring youth sports in the greater Woodlake/Foxcroft/Foxfire/Foxcreek community in Chesterfield County, Virginia.  The Woolridge Athletic Association is governed by a volunteer Board Of Directors.

Board of Directors

Title Name  Email  Phone  Volunteer Card#  Term Expiration
 President Peter Duff   petereduff@hotmail.com 248-0488  27898  8/2018
 Treasurer Dean Dillingham deandillingham@gmail.com  608-1889  37672  8/2017
 Secretary  Keri Biggins  keribiggins@gmail.com  739-6960  44049  8/2018
 Publicity/Web  Jhoy Pulley pulleyj@gmail.com  380-8067  42177  8/2018
 Baseball Administrator  Neal Robertson  nmrobertson@verizon.net 366-6220  36656  8/2017
 Assistant Baseball Administrator  Mike Taylor  mtaylor49701@gmail.com  212-6383  36529  8/2018
 Softball Administrator Lincoln Swineford  swinefordlk@gmail.com  513-4849  33295  8/2018
 Assistant Softball Administrator  TBD TBD  TBD TBD TBD
 Football Administrator Brad Helmandollar woolridgewildcatfootball@gmail.com  512-1590 33456  8/2018
 Assistant Football Administrator  Josh Patrick woolridgewildcatfootball@gmail.com  980-6609 43567  8/2019
 Cheer Administrator  Lesley Smith lesleysmith.waa@gmail.com  539-2444 41403  8/2018
Assistant Cheer Administrator  Vicki Cangelosi   vgc227@gmail.com  TBD  TBD  8/2019
 Boys Basketball Administrator  Todd Boykin   TBD   TBD  TBD  TBD
Assistant Boys Basketball Administrator   Robin Andersen   TBD   TBD   TBD   TBD
 Girls Basketball Administrator  Ron Scott rfscottjr13@yahoo.com  839-2354  35210  8/2017
 Assistant Girls Basketball Administrator TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Director-At-Large David Donaho  daviddonaho@gmail.com
 400-0499 28348 8/2017
Director-At-Large Gary Ouellette  gouellette70@hotmail.com  385-8098  24107 8/2017
Director-At-Large Todd Boykin  tboykin11@verizon.net  335-6693  35750  8/2018
Director-At-Large
Kevin Horvath kevin.horvath@gmail.com


8/2019
      

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 Woolridge Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods