Website Manager

Registration for the 2017 season now open

Newtown Edgmont Little League

NELL Board

The NELL Board

Daren Grande President darengrande@verizon.net
Mike Ferry Vice President/Majors Director mikeferrymailbox@aol.com
Ashee Bhan Secretary asheebhan@gmail.com
Ed Hanway Treasurer ed.hanway@verizon.net
Bob Corsi Player Agent Bob.Corsi@ncogroup.com
Daren Grande Safety Officer darengrande@verizon.net
Chuck Juliano Field Maintenance - #1 charles.juliano@erieinsurance.com
Tom Tomasco Field Maintenance - Special Projects Advisor tptomasco@comcast.net
Dave Wood Field Maintenance - Painting Advisor haas115.dw@gmail.com
Brian McTear Director Minor A / Minor B (9 and 10 year olds) brianmctear13@gmail.com
Pierre LaTour Director Minor C and Farm (7 and 8 year olds) latourlaw@gmail.com
John Cipollone Director T-Ball and Rookie (5 and 6 year olds) john.cip@comcast.net
Matt Catania Director Challenger Division matthewcat@me.com
Mike Watsloff NELL Tournament Director mikewatsloff@gmail.com
Brian McGovern NELL Tournament Co-Director brianpmcgov@gmail.com
Jim Prendergast Equipment and Purchasing Manager jimprend58@comcast.net
Brian Quinn Corporate Fund Raising brianquinn70@gmail.com
Brian Mitchell Information Officer dr.brian.mitchell@gmail.com
League Secretary Snack Bar asheebhan@gmail.com
League Secretary Flaingan Center Building Manager darengrande@verizon.net
Mike Mcalla Player Development michael.s.mccalla@gmail.com
Bill Moreau Publicity bill.moreau@comcast.net

Contact Us

Newtown Edgmont Little League (NELL)

323 Bishop Hollow Rd 
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073

Email Us: info@nellbaseball.com
Copyright © 2017 Newtown Edgmont Little League (NELL)  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login