Website Manager

Registration for the 2018 season now open

Newtown Edgmont Little League

NELL Board

The NELL Board

Daren Grande President
Mike Ferry Vice President/Majors Director
Ashee Bhan Secretary
Ed Hanway Treasurer
Bob Corsi Player Agent
Daren Grande Safety Officer
Chuck Juliano Field Maintenance - #1
Tom Tomasco Field Maintenance - Special Projects Advisor
Dave Wood Field Maintenance - Painting Advisor
Brian McTear Director Minor A / Minor B (9 and 10 year olds)
Pierre LaTour Director Minor C and Farm (7 and 8 year olds)
John Cipollone Director T-Ball and Rookie (5 and 6 year olds)
Matt Catania Director Challenger Division
Mike Watsloff NELL Tournament Director
Brian McGovern NELL Tournament Co-Director
Jim Prendergast Equipment and Purchasing Manager
Brian Quinn Corporate Fund Raising
Brian Mitchell Information Officer
League Secretary Snack Bar
League Secretary Flaingan Center Building Manager
Mike Mcalla Player Development
Bill Moreau Publicity

Contact Us

Newtown Edgmont Little League (NELL)

323 Bishop Hollow Rd 
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 Newtown Edgmont Little League (NELL)  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login