Website Manager

Welcome To The Lake Nona Youth Sports Page

Lake Nona Youth Sports

2016 Lake Nona Youth Sports, LLC Board Members

C. R.  Dunnavant President                                        

Scott Gillum Director of  Football    

Brandy Sellers Director of  Cheer      

John Chin
Director of  Lacrosse              JRLionsLacrosse@LakeNonaYouthSports.Org

Brandon Marshal  Director of Wrestling

Florence Gille-Fisher Director of Communication

Bill McNeil Director of Community Partnerships & Fundraising

Treasurer     (OPEN)     Please email us at if interested

Lauren Foertsch  Secretary Lauren.Foertsch@LakeNonaYouthSports.Org

Kristie Johnson Registrar

Contact Us

Lake Nona Youth Sports

9145 Narcoossee Road, Suite 106 PMB# 191
Orlando, Florida 32827

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 Lake Nona Jr Lions  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login