Website Manager

Cookeville Youth

Football & Cheer

Cookeville Youth Football & Cheer

Our Staff

Executive Board

Commissioner Mike Phelps

Vice Commissioner
Charlton King 
Treasurer Kyston King

Football Director Shawn Hobson    

Cheer Director Jasmine Hill

Football Secretary
Ebony Sampler            

Cheer Secretary Angela Stephens 

Equipment Manager               Justin Green

                    Advisory Board    

          Stacey Bennett

  Danny Stephens


Cookeville Youth Football and Cheer
370 S. Lowe Ave. Ste. A-143 
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Cookeville Youth Football & Cheer  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In