Website Manager

Home of Washington State Girls Lacrosse

2024 All-State Team

Erica Kierstead- Mercer Island Attack
Annie Crowson - Eastside Catholic Attack
Lauren Park- Bellevue Attack
Carly Katzman - Roosevelt Attack
Katherine Kaiser - Seattle Prep Midfield
Sophia Im - Seattle Prep Midfield
Camilla Manfredo - Mercer Island Midfield
Chelsea Cho - Mercer Island Midfield
Katie Ng - Woodinville Midfield
Sydney Lennard - Seattle Academy Midfield
Maggie Davis - Sumner Midfield
Taya Dukes - Seattle Academy Midfield
Amelia Ryan - ISD Midfield
Katie Brosseau - Camas Midfield
Izzy Watts - Roosevelt Midfield
Amelie Schmid - Mercer Island Defense
Sofia Staggs- Seattle Prep Defense
Kiera Quinto - Eastlake Defense
Camille Grieve - Bellevue Defense
Danika Dwyer - Lake Sammamish Goalie

All State Award Process

  • Recognizes 18 players
  • Based upon All-Conference team players and post-season play
  • State Champion head coach will moderate a selection committee comprised of all of the conference winning head coaches,semi-final coaches,  and a member of the WSLA board or ED (this call will happen on the Wed  evening following the state championship game in May).
  •  18 players selected – 1 goalie, 4 defenders,  7 midfielders, 4 attack players and 2 players who may be from any position.
  • All State Players will be announced within 10 days after the Championship game
  • All-Conference and All-State selections will be based upon player game nominations, individual stats, cards and other criteria.
  • Player awards are intended to reflect the best players in the state and may or may not reflect proportionally across all conferences. 
Copyright © 2024 Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In