Website Manager

Santee National Little League

Santee National Little League

Current Board Members

2022-2023 SNLL Board of Directors

PresidentJason Krein[email protected]
Vice PresidentDave Wylie[email protected]
Player Agent Lydia Krein[email protected]
SecretaryAlicia Gibson[email protected]
TreasurerStanley Baker[email protected]
Director of ManagersNathan Almada[email protected]
Director of TournamentsChris Brown[email protected]
Director of ProcurementJennifer Brown[email protected]
Information OfficerJenn Mora[email protected]
Field MaintenanceDrew Palmer 
Director of Fundraising Brandon Gibson 
Director of Sponsorships Tamatha Clemens[email protected]
Safety OfficerNikki Waider[email protected]
Director of Fall BallCameron Pittman[email protected]
Director of Score KeepingRiley Lunche[email protected]
Director of UmpiresRichard Kenniston[email protected]
Concessions (Snack Bar)Sabrina Dancan[email protected]
Director of Teen DivisionsKen Sanders 
Team Parent Coordinator
Courtney Morris
Board Members at Large  
Holly Hall  
Krista Hopkins 
Teo Brasil  
Tyler McCray
Ken Fox  


Santee National Little League
9545 Cuyamaca Street 
Santee, California 92071

Phone: 619-663-9689
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Santana National Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In