Website Manager

Bellingham Youth Baseball

Content

Addresses below schedule
Date Home Away Host/Location Field Time
Sunday, September 13 Bellingham - King Phillip Scrimmage
Saturday, September 19 Northborough Bellingham Northborough Melican 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 20 Bellingham Shrewsbury Bellingham Trottier 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 26 Sturbridge Bellingham Bellingham Trottier 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 27 Southborough Bellingham Southborough Finn 1 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 3 Bellingham King Philip Bellingham Trottier 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 4 Shrewsbury Bellingham Bellingham Trottier 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 10 Bellingham Sturbridge Bellingham Trottier 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 11 Bellingham Southborough Bellingham Trottier 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17 1 Bye
Saturday, October 17 3 6 3
Saturday, October 17 4 5 4
Saturday, October 17 2 Bye
Sunday, October 18 1 Winner of game 27 1
Sunday, October 18 2 Winner of game 26 2
Sunday, October 18 Loser of game 26 Loser of game 27
Saturday, October 24 Winner of game 29 Winner of game 30
Saturday, October 24 Loser of game 29 Winner of game 31
Saturday, October 24 Loser of game 30 Loser of game 31
Sunday, October 25
Make up day if need to finish the playoffs.
Sunday, October 25
Sunday, October 25



Addresses for Fields in Towns
60 Richards Road
Southborough, MA 01772
113 Hayden Rowe St. Hopkinton, MA 01748
805 Main St. Shrewsbury MA 01545
1 high st
Ashland, MA
36 Vale Street, Clinton, MA 01510
2 Bancroft Park, Hopedale
LL Fields at (Memorial Field Complex) 43 East Main Street, Northboro, MA -

50/70 behind Melican Middle at 145 Lincoln Street, Northboro
70 harpin street bellingham ma 02019
91 Pond Street, Norfolk 131 George Street, Plainville


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2020 Bellingham Youth Baseball Inc Login