Website Manager

Play Ball!


Iron County Little League is composed entirely of volunteers.
Please remember that without our volunteers, we would not have a league. 

Board President; Treasurer- Alisa Porier
Board Vice President- Garth Soderberg
Board Secretary- Susan Fritz
Equipment Manager- Bobby Woollard
Safety Officer- Mike Goriesky

Board Members:
Andy Cronkright
Marcus Porier
Josh Benson
Derek Perlongo
Kira Dallavalle


Iron County Little League and Softball
PO Box 163 
Gaastra, Michigan 49927

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Iron County Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In