Website Manager

Grottoes Community Little League

Board of Directors

2022 GCLL Board of Directors

 Colby Shifflett                                               
Vice President: Jeff Ward
Treasurer: Sarah Ward
Secretary: Aerika Williams
Information Officer: David Kiser

Player Agent: 
Brittany Wampler
Coaching Coordinator: Jeff Ward
Safety Officer: Aerika Williams
Umpire in Chief: Jeff Ward
Challenger: Megan Rexrode
Field Manager: Travis Shifflett
Equipment Manager: Justin Kesner
Pictures and Uniforms: Jessica Roberts
Sponsorship Coordinator: Megan Davidson
Fundraising Coordinator: Becky Shifflett

Annual Board Election

Each year, typically in the fall, Grottoes Community Little League holds their annual meeting and election for the positions on their Board of Directors. The Board of Directors sets the tone for our entire program. Board Members must be committed and prepared to volunteer time and effort alongside the other board members to make our program fun and successful for our youth. If you are interested in serving on the board, please reach out to [email protected] for more information. The next election will not be until Fall 2022. We look forward to meeting new members of the community willing to serve on the Grottoes Little League Board! 

Copyright © 2022 Grottoes Community Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login