Website Manager

Smithfield Recreation Association, Inc.

You Are Here : About SRA > Board of Directors

SRA Board of Directors

Terms of Service: October 1 through September 30

Chris Kennedy
President  [email protected]
Steve Hedgepeth
Vice President [email protected]
Kim Collins Secretary  [email protected]
Bridger Field Treasurer  [email protected]
Chuck Allison Baseball Commissioner
 [email protected]
Dana Edwards Softball Commissioner
 [email protected]
Brandon Doss
Uniforms & Equipment
 [email protected]
John "Hank" Sundburg Information Technology
 [email protected]
Corey Hearn
Buildings & Grounds
 [email protected]
Casey Thrift
Concessions  [email protected]
Pat Harkins Publicity & Sponsorships
 [email protected]
Danny Hughes
President Emeritus

Copyright © 2020 Smithfield Recreation Association
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In