Board Members

2019 CALL Board of Directors
President Terry Anderson  [email protected] 410-231-4128
Vice President Paul Barham  [email protected] 240-417-3820
Softball VP Brian Owens [email protected] 410-231-9784
Challenger VP Renee Stadelman [email protected] 410-586-2192
Treasurer Steven Wolf [email protected] 815-557-9896
Secretary/Information Officer Mike Barnes [email protected] 240-538-7027
Safety Officer Ana Page [email protected]  
Sponsorship/Pictures/Uniforms Barbara Redden [email protected] 443-624-8770
Field Coordinator Mike Barnes/Paul Barham  [email protected]
BB - Equipment Manager   [email protected]
BB - Coaches Coordinator
Johnny Bayne [email protected] 410-231-9813
Baseball Player Agent Rick Sesso [email protected] 443-486-8536
T-Ball Commissioner
Mindy Kalnoskas
[email protected]
BB - MP Commissioner Jessie Dillion [email protected]
BB - Minors Commissioner Lindsay Kauten [email protected] 240-299-9302 / 410-414-3318
BB - Majors Commissioner Lindsay Kauten [email protected]
BB - Seniors Commissioner Daryl Kalnoskas [email protected]  
SB - Assistant to VP Kenny Shawyer [email protected] 443-771-2761
SB - Pony Tail Player Agent      
SB - Minors Player Agent Joe Gorczyca [email protected] 443-771-0049
SB - Majors Player Agent Tracy Thrasher [email protected] 973-796-8915
SB - Seniors Player Agent      
SB - Awards Barbara Shawyer [email protected] 410-414-3769
SB - Equipment Manager Mike Blasey [email protected] 301-641-8260



BB - Big League Player Agent
BB - Big League Player Agent

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2018 Calvert County American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login