Website Manager

Premier Youth Sports Since 1958

Premier Youth Sports Since 1958

SCAA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to offering premier and accessible youth sports and recreational programs. Please contact us for additional information.

Board of Directors

The following individuals are board members of the Steele Creek Athletic Association:

Adam Bartimmo

Sean Halleran

Dana Reinking

Kyle Boyd

Monique Jennings

Tom Soriano

Jon Burke

Anastasia McRay

Michael Wetzel

Kristie Burovac

Juan Ramos


Executive Officers

The following individuals are the 2024 Executive Officers of the Steele Creek Athletic Association:

Chairman of the Board – Randy Helms

President – Michael Wetzel

Vice President – Adam Bartimmo

Vice President – Tom Soriano

Secretary – Jon Burke

Treasurer – Jennifer Kelly


Steele Creek Athletic Association
13530 Choate Circle 
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Steele Creek Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In